Route and Itinerary for TN15 – lbt

TN15‎ > ‎

Route and Itinerary for TN15

Date

 

Day time activity

Camp Site

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Registration 4pm

Cockle Creek

Thursday, 29 January 2015

Recherche Bay – Fleet Ready

Cockle Creek

Friday, 30 January 2015

Leg 1

Jetty House, Southport

Saturday, 31 January 2015

Southport Regatta

Jetty House, Southport

Sunday, 1 February 2015

Leg 2

Mickey’s Beach
Bruny Island

Monday, 2 February 2015

Leg 3

Hotel Bruny, Alonnah
Bruny Island

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Leg 4

Simpsons Point
Bruny Island

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Leg 5

Quarantine Bay
Bruny Island

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Leg 6

Howden

Friday, 6 February 2015

10

Leg 7 – Parade of Sail

Hobart – Watermans Dock

Saturday, 7 February 2015

11

Festival

Hobart – Watermans Dock

Sunday, 8 February 2015

12

Festival

Hobart – Watermans Dock

Monday, 9 February 2015

13

Festival

Tinderbox or Conningham

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

14

Leg 8

Gordon

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

15

Leg 9

Brookes Bay

Thursday, 12 February 2015

16

Leg 10

Franklin

Friday, 13 February 2015

17

River Fest Skiff Regatta

Franklin

Saturday, 14 February 2015

18

River Fest Skiff Regatta

Franklin

Sunday, 15 February 2015

19

River Fest Skiff Regatta

Franklin

Monday, 16 February 2015

20

 


View TN 15 – The big picture in a larger map