AGM and Committee 2023-24

The AGM and Committee 2023-24 for the LBT was held in the LBT Shed at 6.00 p.m. an Saturday last ( 16th. Sept 2023.)

All positions on the Committee were declared vacant and the new committee was elected as follows: –

  • President: – Peter Laidlaw,
  • Vice president: – JP Scheerlinck
  • Secretary: – Richard Forster,
  • Treasurer: Rod Macfarlan,
  • Committee Members:
    • Mike Hewitt,
    • Andrew Ritchie,
    • Gary MacDonald,
    • Martin Riddle,
    • John Avery,
    • Jennie Avery,
    • Ryan Myers,
    • Endra O’May,

It is noted that there are now twelve (12) members of the Committee as a result of change to the LBT constitution which added the office of Vice – President of the LBT. The change to the constitution was one of four changes to the constitution approved at the AGM.  Previously there were eleven members of the LBT Committee.

Andy R