A new committee – lbt

About Us‎ > ‎Latest Pictures and News‎ > ‎

A new committee

posted Sep 20, 2020, 12:56 AM by Posts Editor   [ updated Sep 20, 2020, 12:59 AM]

Peter Laidlaw’s presidential address alone was worth the price of admission to the AGM on Saturday night,  but it was only one of the highlights.  Mixed with other excitements was the election of a new committee.  Here it is.

President: Peter LaidlawTreasurer: Rod MacfarlanSecretary: Richard ForsterGeneral Members:  Jane Johnson;  Endra O’May; Michelle Crawford; Mike Hewitt; Tom Stevens;  Martin Riddle;  Andrew Ritchie;  Paul Woodcock.